Moving to a new home

Hello everyone! I would like to thank all of you who followed this blog over the years (slowly), I’m very excited to announce that I am now moving to my new blog: http://www.michael.esplana.com.au I hope to see you all there! My new home is still a work in progress and needs a lot of loving and sharing, I would appreciate it if you join me on this new journey. Next year, (in a couple of days) I will be starting the 52 weeks challenge and that is just the start of my big plans.

christmas balls
“Anything is possible”
Leave a Reply

